Trip List


Create a trip

If you have any issues adding trips, ask either the Programme Coodinator, or the Website Administrator.


Trip Archive

For trip ideas open our archive.

Select menu item Data/Filter views/Easy|Medium|Fit|Hard

If you would like to see this archive in other formats, or layouts. Please contact Website Administrator


Date Grade Days Destination Leader
Wed, 11.12.2019 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Graeme or Kath
Sat, 14.12.2019 E 2d

Christmas Party

Mike Drake
Wed, 18.12.2019 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Debbie Hogan
Sat, 21.12.2019 E 1d

Grampians

Tim Tyler
Tue, 31.12.2019 6d

Low route Dragons Teeth

Andrea Cockerton
Sun, 05.01.2020 E 1d

Whispering Falls & Mines

Kath Ballantine
Wed, 08.01.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Graeme or Kath
Sat, 11.01.2020 M 2d

Kings Creek Hut/Wangapeka

Mark Graesser
Wed, 15.01.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Debbie Hogan
Sat, 18.01.2020 M 2d

St. Arnard Range

Madeleine Rohrer
Wed, 22.01.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Andrea
Sat, 25.01.2020 F 2d

Peel Range & Locket Range

Dave Quested
Wed, 29.01.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Michele or Kate
Sat, 01.02.2020 F 3d

Mt Fell / Mt Fishtail

Pat Holland
Wed, 05.02.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Michele or Kate
Thu, 06.02.2020 M 4d

Kahurangi Lighthouse

Debbie Hogan
Sun, 09.02.2020 M 1d

Cobb Ridge Crossover

Mark Graesser
Wed, 12.02.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Graeme or Kath
Sat, 15.02.2020 E 1d

Training: River crossings

Tim Tyler
Wed, 19.02.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Debbie Hogan
Sat, 22.02.2020 M 2d

Buckland Peaks

Kate Krawczyk
Wed, 26.02.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Andrea
Sun, 01.03.2020 E 1d

Wakamarina Track

Graeme Ferrier
Wed, 04.03.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Michele or Kate
Sat, 07.03.2020 NA 2d

Abel Tasman Nation Park

Pat Holland
Wed, 11.03.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Graeme or Kath
Sun, 15.03.2020 1d

Cable Bay Adventure Park

Rod Lewis
Wed, 18.03.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Debbie Hogan
Fri, 20.03.2020 3d

Lockett Range traverse

Peter Waworis
Sun, 22.03.2020 1d

Mt Hope

Graeme Ferrier
Wed, 25.03.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Andrea
Fri, 27.03.2020 M 3d

Mt Owen

Michele Cunningham
Wed, 01.04.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Michele or Kate
Sun, 05.04.2020 1d

Hoary Head

Barry James
Wed, 08.04.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Graeme or Kath
Fri, 10.04.2020 4d

Easter Weekend

Mike Drake
Wed, 15.04.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Debbie Hogan
Sat, 18.04.2020 E 2d

Navigation Training

Richard Walker
Wed, 22.04.2020 E 1d

Summer Hill Series

Andrea
Sat, 25.04.2020 3d

Luna Tops

Andrea Cockerton
Sat, 02.05.2020 2d

Lake Camp, Cobb Valley

Ian Morris
Sun, 10.05.2020 1d

Holyoake Clearing

Michele Cunningham
Sat, 16.05.2020 E 2d

Navigation Training

Richard Walker
Sat, 23.05.2020 E 2d

Golden Bay weekend

Kate Krawczyk
Sat, 30.05.2020 M 3d

Lake Christabel

Kath Ballantine
Sat, 30.05.2020 E 3d

Heaphy Hut - Oparara Arch

Madeleine Rohrer
Sat, 06.06.2020 E 1d

Hackett Hut

Leah Parker
Sat, 13.06.2020 M 2d

Asbestos Cottage

Michele Cunningham
Sat, 20.06.2020 E 2d

Robert Lodge

Debbie Hogan
Sat, 11.07.2020 M 2d

Kirwans Hut, Victoria Rge

Clare Quested
Sat, 15.08.2020 M 2d

SNOW SKILLS TRAINING

Debbie Hogan
CSV